This webpage provides a summary of the measures imposed by each of the UK, EU, USA, and some other countries (Australia, Canada, Czech Republic, Switzerland, New Zealand, and Ukraine); following Russia’s invasion of Ukraine in February 2022. We also look at the measures that neighbouring to Russia coutnries plus Turkey and UAE undertake to prevent circumvention. We will also provide information on the Russia countersanctions measures.