Amalia Gherson

Амалия Герсон

Партнер

Department
Международная защита
Number
+44 20 7724 4488
Email
amalia@gherson.co.uk
Languages
Английский, Шведский

Биография

Амалия занимается обращениями за убежищем и защитой, обжалованиями в иммиграционные суды, а также оспариванием как иммиграционных, так и экономических санкций, консультирует по вопросам соблюдения и исполнения британских санкций.

Она часто тесно сотрудничает с командами профессиональных консультантов как в Великобритании, так и за пределами страны. С учетом ее организационных и коммуникативных навыков, а также разностороннего опыта, Амалию часто назначают координатором и контактным лицом в рамках многогранных дел. Она стойкий и преданный делу адвокат, который неустанно работает, консультируя и поддерживая своих клиентов.

Благодаря опыту работы в Отделе иммиграции, Амалия обладает глубокими знаниями всех аспектов иммиграционного законодательства Великобритании. До прихода в фирму Gherson Амалия получила опыт работы в сфере имущественного права, занимаясь юридическими вопросами, связанными с жилой и коммерческой недвижимостью.

Профессиональные звания

  • Получила квалификацию солиситора в Англии и Уэльсе: 2021

 

Отзывы

Юридический справочник «Legal 500» 2024

Я работал с Чарльзом Бурнеттом и Амалией Герсон. Их опыт, знания и терпение, необходимые для решения проблем клиентов, превосходят любого из их конкурентов


Связаться с нами

Amalia Gherson

Amalia Gherson

Partner

Department
International Protection
Number
+44 20 7724 4488
Email
amalia@gherson.co.uk
Languages
English, Swedish

Biography

Amalia assists with asylum and protection claims, appeals to the Immigration Tribunals, designation challenges (in respect of both immigration sanctions and financial sanctions), UK sanctions compliance advice and sanctions enforcement.

Amalia often works closely with teams of professional advisors both in the UK and overseas. She is frequently appointed as case coordinator and point of contact on multifaceted cases, due to her organisational and communication skills and versatile experience. She is a steadfast and dedicated solicitor who works tirelessly to advise and support her clients.

Amalia’s previous experience within the inbound immigration team means that she has an in-depth knowledge of all facets of UK immigration. Prior to joining Gherson, Amalia gained property law experience, dealing with aspects of residential and commercial real estate.

Admissions

  • Admitted as a Solicitor in England and Wales: 2021

Reviews

Legal 500, 2024

I have worked with Charles Burnett and Amalia Gherson; they have both got more experience, knowledge and patience to deal with the issues of the clients than any of their competitors.

contact us

"*" indicates required fields